Esteem Gleam of 2016

Posted on Updated on

41rS2fOAEJL._SL160_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-dp,TopRight,12,-18_SH30_OU01_AA160_Esteem Gleam of 2016

Cowboy Wisdom/ http://mycowboywisdom.com

I feel witness and enjoy the beam gleaming sheen of 2016 steam cleans candidly cleanses and peerlessly purifies my saying good bye…

2015 clears the way for me fly so high angels are wearing oxygen masks because I encompass the brass balls to dissolve the crass…

Right out of me frees me unmask my brash daredevilry unlashes my keen serenity to be of wise wininity all of 2016 to play loud…

Proud and crowd pleasing to hear and appreciate my internal standing ovation of inspired innovation of interstellar nirvana nerve optimizes…

Vivid animated trendsetting intuitive omnificence naturally I energize my enterprising entrepreneur foreseer I expand of wisdom…

Stream esteemed elegance through me to steam heats my red-hot fortes of farsighted oracle regalities tantalizing emotional sovereignty…

Of my defeater feats neatly naturalizes exquisite awe-inspiring temerity seen I unleashed my kinetic magnetic energy…

Of 2016 magnetizes the universes airwaves with my amazing inspirational revelations whooshes awesome vibrant bouncy sagacity…

Of sassy ascendancy gallivanting ardor classyisme incorruptibility trailblazing yesican capabilities unsheathes my kapish of keen…

My unstrap the rat a tat crap of 2015 to rap 2016 with regal appreciation prosperously participating sensing hellacious successful…

Heydays displays my toddler tenacity to understand the fertility of my facilitator facilities I now feel the gleam of 2016 sheens my pristine…

Inner scenery to of greenery gusto freeing my sprees of splendor propels rich eternal energy seeing my life through virgin eyes…

To view my terra incognita with visionary virginity to understand my dreams desires and nirvana are untaught unthinking unseen pristine…

Paradises with panorama view presents to me my mural of orgasmic omnipotence pure empowered emotional ecstasy sanctions me…

To understand my life is viewed and lived on the external plane from awhile yet every experience walks me into innate celestial grandeur…

Within me excites me to let go of my story I embedded within myself because I showed me I encompass the valiant valor to embellish…

My steamy beaming gleaming sumptuous gusto 2016 that sheens to me in excellent elegant way as I stylishly stream my saucy soul…

Swagger glistens my blistening heart elegance energizing natural spectaculars to rise and shine from my innermost pioneer…

To understand I walk the physical plane yet my internal flames fan the innerprising intuition smoothing my eternal expansionism inside me…

I magnetize everyday opulence that showcases my opportunistic prowess unraveling life’s enterprising nous canonizing…

Entrepreneurial heart heeding hegemony unleashing my souls soothsayer optimism unlashing life’s sashaying heydays…

Because I now encompass the guts to trust my esteemed 2016 abilities to the truss of triumph I walk on today and everyday in…

Every way to of my birthright boldisme decrees of my dreamer’s effrontery chutzpah revolutionizing emotional élans…

Sensualizing 2016 verve virginity to grasp all I am bringing from 2015 is memories of whatever sanctions my mystical wizard to shout…

Presto and the memories of 2015 instantly disappear endearing me to my extremely steamy sexy 2016 sultry sensations of plush pleasure…

Treasuring my gut strut to see today realizing ultra temerity marry my divine spine spunk to show me and the world I comprised the wise…

To execute my life expanding experiences of my heaven on earth red carpet ride gliding my trinity of wininity of my mundane…

Ultramundane and moneyed up visions to promptly unleash my clever meandering magician to say abracadabra 2016 gleams glorious…

Luminous elegant awesomeisme magnificence synchronizing my wise with my geysers of wizardry authorwises to me to understand…

The exquisite essence of Happy New Year shines harmonious ascending peace prosperity yesses nirvana engenders wonderful…

Yazzajazz euphoria aggrandizing rivers of riches 2016 that flow to me overfilling my life with fervent friendships that come go and stay…

Forever I send and receive unselfish love hearken my winds of wisdom that blow to me freeing my intuitive inspirations sensationalizing…

My feeling breezes of bold I showed me and the universe the highways of harmony to our Promised Land of lionizing animated…

Nibbana dreams as I now see me and all the world relaxing of our beaches of riches feeling the breezes of bountiful bliss blesses our…

Day to day extravaganzas with parades of rad chillaxing peace and plush lush prosperity now forever 2016 gleams esteemed elegance…

© and trademarked by Robert A. Wilson/Cowboy Wisdom/Walk of Wisdom Webinars and Seminars January, 2016 -Present

Leave a Reply

