Liberation Day

Posted on

#Good_Day this is straightforward as today is liberation day dawning audacious yazzapanache as I express my heart hutzpah to the world I liberate myself internally showing my wisdom inspiration and sovereign sass jazzing the worldly vista with pioneering vitality to travel paths less traveled setting me free to be the lionhearted leader of my life thriving on wisdom and inspiration with gut talent to walk through the fires of hell telling the devil to go to well now is the time for the people to rise and shine expressing their innovative wit to the foresighted frequencies of earth’s airwaves for all the hear and witness expanding the world out of narrow minded control of the silent powers of the world unleashing the sovereign artistry of communication and freedom now and forever more… http://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Leave a comment